The Gateway Ringers

Gateway Members

Clickable Group Image

Photo by Chris Amos

Art for Gateway Ringers logo by Ron Kilkenny

Mouseover to see who's who, click to jump to biography

Current Members (* indicates charter members)

Past Directors
Wim Blees (1995-1997) Mark W. Lawson (1997-2003) Nancy Helmich (2004-2007)

Past Members
Curtis Armstrong Laurel Bales Dolan Bayless
Beth Beattie * Jan Blees * Wim Blees (Founder)
Jan Ebeler Tim Forbis Kevin Gale
Hellen Gillespie Kevon Hall Marcia Hansen
Cynthia Harris * Janice Hitchcock * Sally Johnson
* Karl Kay * Dub Koon Ginny Lawson
Kit Lamar Jason McGinnis Karen Mild
Anne Miller * Allison Nalesnik * Georgia O'Brien
* Candy Parson Janet Petersen Michelle Robbins
Wendy Shaw Donna Skeen Kelly Stohl
Andrea Stramler +Joyce Suttle+ Laurie Underwood
Steve Upton Crystal Wagner Bruce Walker
* Marcia Worcester Jill Dean Gurney the Gateway Chicken

Last Update: 11/13/2016