Get A Time to Rejoice online at CD Baby, Amazon, Itunes or Spotify. To order a CD, print out & mail our order form. Better yet, save the shipping cost by coming to one of our concerts and picking ’em up in person!

A Time to Rejoice album cover

A Time to Rejoice

St. Louis's premier community/auditioned ensemble presents an album of Christmas classics featuring flute, harp, bassoon, percussion, more than five octaves of handbells and six octaves of chimes.

1. Fantasy on “Sleepers, Wake!”
2. Come, Emmanuel
3. A Medieval Procession
4. Pastorale from The Christmas Concerto
5. A La Nanita Nana
6. Still, Still, Still
7. The Holly and the Ivy
8. Don Oiche Ud I Mbeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
9. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
10. Meditation on an Old French Carol
11. The Joy of Christmas
12. I Wonder as I Wander
13. A Charlie Brown Christmas
14. Traditions of Christmas
A Time to Dance album cover

A Time to Dance

The Gateway Ringers debut album featuring an exciting mix of styles, including ragtime, holiday favorites and handbell originals.

1. Fantasy #2 in F Minor
2. El Capitan
3. Pine Apple Rag
4. Festive Intermezzo
5. Remembrance
6. A Time To Dance
7. Eternal Father, Strong to Save
8. Réunir
9. Ding Dong Merrily On High
10. Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy
11. Masters In This Hall
12. White Christmas
13. O Hanukkah